Contact Your Councilperson

To further help, please contact your district's councilmember.

Ward 1

Russel Balenger, Councilmember
Mai Chong Xiong, Legislative Aide
Kristin Koziol, Executive Assistant

651-266-8610
ward1@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Ward 2

Rebecca Noecker, Councilmember
Taina Maki, Legislative Aide
Kayla Thao, Executive Assistant

651-266-8620
ward2@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Ward 3

Chris Tolbert, Councilmember
Adam Yust, Legislative Aide
Marvalyne Tripp, Executive Assistant

651-266-8630
ward3@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Ward 4

Mitra Jalali, Councilmember
Doua Yang, Legislative Aide
Tom Basgen, Interim Executive Assistant

651-266-8640
ward4@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Ward 5

Amy Brendmoen, Council President
Jessica Larson Johnston, Legislative Aide
Janie Vang, Executive Assistant

651-266-8650
ward5@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Ward 6

Nelsie Yang, Councilmember
Chris Xiong, Legislative Aide
Jenna McCullough, Executive Assistant

651-266-8660
ward6@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Ward 7

Jane L. Prince, Councilmember
Stephanie Harr, Legislative Aide
Polly Heintz, Executive Assistant

651-266-8670
ward7@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Met Council

Charlie Zelle
Chair
651-602-1452
charles.zelle@metc.state.mn.us


Emmett Mullin
Manager | Regional Parks and Natural Resources
651-602-1360
emmett.mullin@metc.state.mn.us

Kris Fredson
District 14 Councilmember
651-235-4459
kris.fredson@metc.state.mn.us


Metropolitan Council Community Development
390 Robert St. North, St. Paul, 55101
metrocouncil.org
| facebook | twitter

Mayor's Office

Jaime Tincher
Deputy Mayor
Jaime.Tincher@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Mayor’s Office Phone
651-266-8510

Contact Planning Commission

To further help, please contact the Planning Commission.

‍Deborah Mitchell
deborah@aurorastanthony.org
‍Garrison McMurtrey
gmcmurtrey07@gmail.com
‍Jeffrey Risberg
Jeff.risberg@gmail.com‍
‍Libby Kantner
libbykantner28@gmail.com
‍Luis Rangel Morales
luiserangelmorales@gmail.com
‍Nathaniel Hood
nmhood@gmail.com
‍Nieeta Presley
nieeta@gmail.com
‍Richard Holst
holst046@gmail.com
‍Simon Taghioff
simon.taghioff@gmail.com
‍Stephen Moore
stephen@ovationgroup.com
‍Wendy Underwood
wendyLunderwood@gmail.com

Contact City & State Historic Preservation Offices

To further help, please contact the preservation offices.

MN State Historic Preservation Office

Amy Spong
Division Director & Deputy State Historic Preservation Officer

amy.spong@state.mn.us
(651) 201-3288

Other Contacts: https://mn.gov/admin/shpo/about/contact/

Historic Preservation Office - City of Saint Paul

George Gause
Heritage Preservation Supervisor

george.gause@ci.stpaul.mn.us
651-266-6714